Hallitus

Tuusulan Yrittäjät ry.
Ruukkumaakarintie 1
04310 TUUSULA

HALLITUS 2017

Puheenjohtaja
Samuli Halla-aho
Viva! Wellness Club Oy
Moukarinkuja 2
04300 TUUSULA
Puh +358 40 592 7889
samuli.halla-aho@vivaclub.fi

Sihteeri/tiedottaja ja taloudenhoitaja
Hannu Sahanen
Ruukkumaakarintie 1
04310 TUUSULA
Puh. +358 400 430 447
hannu.sahanen@tuusulanyrittajat.fi

1. varapuheenjohtaja
Raija Karmala

Vepe Oy Peltonen
Liekonkuja 6
04300 TUUSULA
Puh +358 40 738 2637 
raija.karmala@vepe.fi


Hallituksen jäsen
Virpi Grönfors
RedPoint Oy
Ostosraitti 1
04300 Tuusula
Puh +358 50 400 3830
virpi.gronfors@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsen
Tuija Lähdemäki
LKV Tuija Lähdemäki-Käppi Oy
Rantakatu 5 (Prisma)
04400 Järvenpää
Puh. +358 50 330 9120
tuija.lahdemaki@spkoti.fi

Hallituksen jäsen
Aleksi Lindkvist
Rakennus-Lindkvist Oy
Augustovintie 3
04300 Tuusula
Puh. +358 40 594 7829
aleksi.lindkvist@rakennuslindkvist.fi

  Hallituksen jäsen
Toni Rantala
Konditoria pH7 Oy
Haarakaari 45
04360 Tuusula
Puh. +358 40 509 0426
toni@konditoriaph7.fi

Hallituksen jäsen
Olli Liljeberg
Olli Liljeberg Oy
Vanha Hämeentie 20,
04300 TUUSULA
Puh. +358 400 46 9933
olli@liljeberg.fi

Hallituksen jäsen
Rita Sohlman
RitaS Kauneushoitola
Pellavamäentie 5-7
04320 TUUSULA
Puh. +358 40 560 5321
rita.sohlman@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsen
Riitta Tulimaa
TritMar Oy Ltd.
Morokiventie 3
04300 TUUSULA
Puh. +358 50 560 6593
riitta.tulimaa@tritmar.com

 


KLIKKAA TÄSTÄ JA LIITY JÄSENEKSI PIENI SUMMA, SUURI HYÖTY.